Locations

To find your nearest restaurant, search by city or state.




Alternatively, search for your local below.

Australia

ACT

Australian National University

Level 1, Building 17, Union Court ANU, Acton, ACT 2601

02 6125 9898 / anu@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Friday: 10:30am–5:30pm
Weekends: closed


Belconnen

Shop 5, 102 Emu Bank, Belconnen, ACT 2617

02 6253 4636 / belconnen@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Sunday–Thursday: 10:00am–10:30pm
Friday, Saturday: 10:00am–11:00pm

Civic

Corner East Row & Alinga Street, Civic ACT 2612

02 6248 5554 / civic@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Wednesday: 10:00am–9:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am–11:00pm
Friday–Saturday: 10:00am–5:00am
Sunday: closed

Erindale

Shop 28, Erindale Shopping Centre, Wanniassa, ACT 2903

02 6231 8145 / erindale@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Wednesday: 11:00am–8:30pm
Thursday–Friday: 11:00am–9:00pm
Saturday: 11:00am–8:00pm
Sunday & public holidays: closed

Gungahlin

Shop 23, Marketplace Gungahlin, Hibberson Street, Gungahlin, ACT 2912

02 6242 4389 / gungahlin@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
7 Days: 10:30am–9:00pm

Jamison

Shop B04, Jamison Shopping Centre, Bowman Street, Macquarie, ACT 2614

02 6251 3426 / jamison@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Saturday: 10:30am–9:00pm
Sunday: 11:30am–8:30pm

Manuka

17 Franklin Street, Manuka, ACT 2603

02 6156 2035 / manuka@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Friday: 10:00am–8:45pm
Saturday, Sunday: 11:00am–8:45pm

Weston Creek

12/14-16 Brierly Street, Weston Creek, ACT 2611

02 6287 4923 / westoncreek@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
7 Days: 11:00am-8:30pm

Woden Westfield

L72A Food Court Westfield, Woden, ACT 2606

02 6282 8772 / wodenfc@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Thursday: 10:00am–5:30pm
Friday: 10:00am–9:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am–5:00pm
Sunday: 10:30am–4:00pm

Queanbeyan

10 Atkinson Street, Queanbeyan, NSW 2620

02 6299 2919 / queanbeyan@zambrero.com

BYO / map

Trading Hours
7 Days: 11:00am–9:00pm

Canberra Centre

Shop FF09A, Canberra Centre Food Court near Dendy Cinema, Bunda St, Canberra, ACT 2010

02 6259 7515

unlicensed /

Trading Hours
Monday: 10:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday–Thursday: 10:00am–6:30pm
Friday: 10:00am-9:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am–6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am–5:00pm

NSW

Oxford Street, Darlinghurst

Shop 1, 107-111, Oxford Street, Darlinghurst, NSW 2010

02 9358 1900 / oxford@zambrero.com

BYO / map

Trading Hours
Sunday: 12:00pm–10:00pm
Monday: 11:00am–9:00pm
Tuesday: 11:00am–10:00pm
Wednesday: 11:00am–10:00pm
Thursday-Friday: 11:00am–12:00am
Saturday: 12:00pm–12:00am

Wollongong

53–61 Crown Street, Wollongong, NSW 2500

02 4226 6649 / wollongong@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
7 Days: 10:00am–9:30pm

Wagga Wagga

Shop 3, 69 Baylis Street, Wagga Wagga, NSW, 2650

02 6971 7746 / wagga@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Sunday–Wednesday: 10:00am–10:00pm
Thursday–Friday: 10:00am–10:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am-4:00am




Albury

461 Dean Street, Albury, NSW 2640

02 6041 2870 / albury@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, & Sunday: 10:00am–10:00pm
Wednesday, Friday, & Saturday: 10:00am–12:00am

Tweed City

Tweed City Shopping Centre, 54 Minjungbal Drive, Tweed Heads South, NSW 2486

07 5523 9588 / tweedcity@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Monday–Wednesday: 9:00am–5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am–9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am–5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am–4:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am–3:00pm

Kotara

Westfield Kotara, Cnr Park Ave & Northcott Dr, Kotara, NSW 2289

02 4957 7412 / kotarafc@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Monday-Wednesday: 9:00am-5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am–4:00pm

NT

Darwin CBD

Mitchell Centre, 55-59 Mitchell Street, Darwin, NT 0800

08 8941 8350 / darwincbd@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Sunday- Wednesday: 10:00am - 9:30pm
Thursday-Saturday: 10:00am - 10:30pm

Palmerston

Oasis Shopping Village, Palmerston, NT 0830

palmerston@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday-Sunday: 10:30am-10:30pm

QLD

Coolangatta

56 Griffith Street, Coolangatta, QLD 4225

07 5536 4319 / coolangatta@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Sunday-Thursday: 10:30am-8:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:30am–9:00pm





Hervey Bay

Shop 73, Stockland Hervey Bay, 6 Central Avenue, Hervey Bay, QLD 4655

07 4124 6785 / herveybay@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading hours
Sunday-Wednesday: 9:00am–8:00pm
Thursday-Saturday: 9.00am-9.00pm

Flinders Street Townsville

207 Flinders Street East, Townsville, QLD, 4810

07 4772 0329 / townsville@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Sunday–Thursday: 11:00am–9:00pm
Friday: 11:00am–11:00pm
Saturday: 11:00am–11:00pm

Kelvin Grove

Shop 21/8 Carraway Street, Kelvin Grove, QLD 4059

07 3832 9336 / kelvingrove@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00am–9:00pm

Stockland Townsville

Shop 269 Stockland Townsville, 310 Ross River Rd, Aitkenvale, QLD 4814

07 4728 6599 / townsvillefc@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Wednesday: 9:00am–5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am–9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-5.30pm
Saturday: 9:00am–4:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am–3:00pm

Cairns Central

Food Court, Cairns Central Shopping Centre, 1-21 McLeod Street, Cairns, QLD 4870

07 4041 4752 / cairnscentral@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Wednesday: 9:00am–5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am–9:00pm
Friday–Saturday: 9:00am–5:30pm
Sunday: 10:30am–4:00pm

Chevron Renaissance

Shop G7, Chevron Renaissance, 3240 Surfers Paradise Blvd, Surfers Paradise, QLD 4217

07 5504 7733 / chevron@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Sunday-Wednesday:10:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday-Saturday:10:30am - 9:00pm

Ipswich

Food Court, Ipswich Riverlink Shopping Centre, Cnr The Terrace & Downs Street, North Ipswich, QLD 4305

07 3281 5046 / ipswich@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Monday-Wednesday:9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday:9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday:9:00am-5.30pm
Saturday:9:00am-5:00pm
Sunday:10:00am - 4:00pm

Strathpine

Food Court, Westfield Strathpine, 295 Gympie Rd, Strathpine, QLD 4500

07 3881 1882 / strathpine@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Wednesday and Friday: 9:00am–5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am–9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am–5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am–4:00pm

Cairns Lake Street

Oceania Walk, Lake Street (opposite Orchid Plaza), Cairns, QLD 4870

07 4051 4637 / cairnslakestreet@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Thursday: 10:30am–9:00pm
Friday–Saturday: 10:30am–11:00pm

Caneland Mackay

Caneland Central Shopping Centre, Mangrove Street, Mackay, QLD 4740

07 4957 7412 / canelands@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Wednesday: 9:00am–5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am–9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am–5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am–4:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am–3:00pm

Castletown Townsville

Shop 35, Castletown Shoppingworld, Hyde Park, QLD 4812

(07) 4771 3640 / castletown@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Wednesday: 9:00am–5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am–9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am–5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am–4:00pm
Sunday: 10:30am–3:00pm

Domain Central, Townsville

103 Duckworth St, Garbutt, QLD 4814

07 4755 0947 / townsvilledomain@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Sunday: 10:00am–9:00pm
Monday–Saturday: 9:00am–9:00pm

Rockhampton

Shop 105, Stockland Rockhampton, 120-331 Yaamba Rd, North Rockhampton, QLD 4701

07 4928 3043 / rockhampton@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Wednesday: 9:00am–5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am–9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am–5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am–4:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am–3:30pm

Brisbane Riverside

Riverside Food Court, Riverside Centre, 123 Eagle St, Brisbane, QLD 4000

07 3839 0082 / brisbaneriverside@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm

Thuringowa

Shop 5, 320 Thuringowa Drive, Thuringowa Village, Kirwan, QLD 4817

07 4723 5476 / thuringowa@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading hours
7 days: 10:00am–9:00pm

Nundah

Circa Nundah Village, 1 Aspinall Street, Nundah, QLD 4012

07 3260 7866 / nundah@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading hours
7 Days: 10:00am–9:00pm

Mooloolaba

10/13 Mooloolaba Esplanade, Mooloolaba, QLD 4557

07 5444 6997 / mooloolaba@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Sunday–Thursday: 10:00am–9:00pm
Friday, Saturday: 10:00am–11:00pm

Garden City

Westfield Garden City, Brisbane, QLD 4122

07 3420 0429 / gardencity@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Monday–Wednesday, Friday: 9:00am–5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am–9:00pm
Saturday–Sunday: 9:00pm–5:00pm

Cannon Park

Shop 2, Cannon Park Shopping Centre, 2 Hervey Range Rd, Thuringowa Central, QLD 4817

07 4773 2314 / cannonpark@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading hours
7 Days: 9:30am–9:30pm

Mackay CBD

Shop 1, 47 Gordon Street, Mackay, QLD 4740

07 4957 8937 / mackaycbd@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Sunday – Thursday: 10:00am–9:00pm
Friday, Saturday: 10:00am–10:00pm

Yeppoon

2B Normanby Street, Yeppoon, QLD 4703

07 4939 3523 / yeppoon@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Sunday-Thursday: 10:00am-8:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-9.00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am-9:00pm reopen 11:00pm-3:00am


Victoria Point

Town Centre Victoria Point, 349-369 Colburn Ave, Victoria Point, QLD 4165

07 3820 9399 / victoriapoint@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading hours
Monday - Wednesday: 10:00am–9:00pm
Thursday - Saturday: 10:00am-9:30pm
Sunday: 10:00am-9:00pm

Townsville Willows

Willows Shopping Centre, Cnr Thuringowa Dr & Hervey Range Rd, Kirwan, QLD 4817

07 4723 3088 / townsvillewillows@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Monday-Wednesday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-4:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am-3:00pm

Springwood

Unit 4, 1060 Rochedale Road, Springwood, QLD 4127

07 3808 2381 / springwood@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
7 Days: 10am-10pm

Ayr

80A Queen Street, Ayr, QLD 4807

07 4783 6326 / ayr@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Sunday-Thursday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Friday, Saturday: 9:00am-11:00pm

Greater Springfield GE

Greater Springfield, GE Building, 51 Barry Alexander Way, Springfield Central, QLD 4300

07 3413 1020 / springfieldge@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
7 Days: 10:00am–9:00pm

Toowong

9 Sherwood Road, Toowong Village Shopping Centre, QLD 4066

07 3871 1459 / toowong@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday-Wednesday, Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Saturday&Sunday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Southport

Shops 8 and 11, Southport Park Village, 175 Ferry Road, Southport QLD 4215

07 5531 0294 / southport@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday-Sunday: 9:00am-9:00pm

Kingston (Coming Soon)

1-3 Juers Street Kingston QLD 4114

02 9252 9673 / kingston@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

SA

Hindley Street

Tenancy 1, 46–50 Hindley Street, Adelaide, SA 5000

08 8212 3651 / hindley@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Thursday: 10:00am–10:00pm
Friday: 10:00am–4:00am
Saturday: 11:00am–4:00am
Sunday: 11:00am–8:00pm

Rundle Street

Shop 2, 214–216 Rundle Street, Adelaide, SA 5000

08 8232 2006 / rundlest@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday-Tuesday: 10:00am–10:00pm
Wednesday-Thursday: 10:00am–11:00pm
Friday: 10:00am–3:30am
Saturday: 10.00am–4:00am
Sunday: 11:00am–10:00pm

Mount Gambier (Coming Soon)

3C Commercial Street West, Mount Gambier SA 5290

mtgambier@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Brickworks (Coming Soon)

Shop 12A, Brickworks Marketplace, 2 Ashwin Parade, Torrensville SA 5031

brickworks@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

VIC

Lonsdale Street

Tenancy 1, MIT House, 388 Lonsdale St, Melbourne, VIC 3000

03 9670 8040 / mithouse@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Wednesday: 10:00am–10:00pm
Thursday, Friday: 10:00am–late
Saturday: 11:00am–late
Sunday: 12:00pm–7:00pm

South Yarra

374 Chapel Street, South Yarra, VIC 3141

03 9827 4069 / south.yarra@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Thursday–Saturday: 11:00am–very Late
Sunday–Wednesday: 11:00am–late

Melbourne Uni

Union House Tin Alley, Melbourne University, Parkville, VIC 3010

03 9347 7798 / mel.uni@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Friday 10:30am–5:00pm
Saturday, Sunday: closed
closed 24 Dec 2014 to 5 Jan 2015

Port Melbourne

195 Bay Street, Port Melbourne, VIC 3207

03 9646 3943 / portmelbourne@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
7 Days: 11:00am–9:00pm





Southland Shopping Centre

Cinema Precinct, Southland Westfield, 1239 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham, VIC 3192

03 9583 9173 / southland@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday: 11:00am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 11:00am-9:00pm
Wednesday: 11:00am-8:00pm
Thursday-Saturday: 11:00am-10:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am-9:00pm


Malvern

225 Glenferrie Road, Malvern, VIC 3144

03 9509 6526

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Sun - Thur: 11:00am–9:00pm
Fri - Sat: 11:00am–10:00pm





Woodgrove Shopping Centre

Food Court, Woodgrove Shopping Centre 533-555 High St, Melton, VIC 3337

03 8746 5634 / melton@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Saturday–Wednesday: 10:00am–5:00pm
Thursday–Friday: 10:00am–9:00pm







Brunswick

Cafe Lane, Barkly Square Shopping Centre, 90-106 Sydney Rd, Brunswick VIC 3056

03 9388 1510 / brunswick@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
7 Days: 11:00am–9:00pm






Geelong West

Shop 8, Pakington Strand, Cnr Waratah and Pakington Street, Geelong West, VIC 3218

03 5221 5595 / geelongwest@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Sunday-Thursday: 11:00am-9:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 11:00am-10:00pm

Bendigo (Coming Soon)

96-98 Pall Mall, Bendigo, VIC 3550

bendigo@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours coming soon

WA

Leederville

663 Newcastle Street, Leederville, WA 6007

08 6161 1254 / leederville@zambrero.com

licensed / map

Trading Hours
Saturday – Thursday: 10:30am–10:00pm
Friday: 10:30am–11:00pm





Mount Lawley

625 Beaufort Street, Mount Lawley, WA 6050

08 6161 9436 / mtlawley@zambrero.com

BYO / map

Trading Hours
7 Days: 10:30am-10:00pm






Subiaco

Tenancy 4, 50 Subiaco Square, Subiaco, WA 6008

08 6161 5441 / subiaco@zambrero.com

BYO / map

Trading Hours
7 Days: 10:30am–9:00pm

Northbridge

128A James Street, Northbridge, WA 6003

08 9328 9134

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Sunday–Thursday: 11:00am–10:00pm
Friday-Saturday: 11:00am–3:00am

Enex100

Level 3, Food Podium, Enex100, 683-703 Hay Street, WA 6000

08 9322 3448 / enex100@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Thursday: 11:00am–4:30pm
Friday: 11:00am–8:30pm
Saturday-Sunday: 11:00am–4:30pm

Melville (Coming Soon)

1-7 Marshall Road, Myaree, WA 6154

unlicensed / map

Trading hours coming soon

Pinjarra (Coming Soon)

Pinjarra Junction Shopping Centre, 21 George Street, Pinjarra, WA 6208

unlicensed / map

Trading hours coming soon

Scarborough

Shop 10, The Esplanade, Scarborough, WA 6019

08 9245 4204 / scarborough@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Sunday–Thursday: 11:00am–9:00pm
Friday, Saturday: 11:00am–10:00pm

Joondalup

1/8 Dwyer Turn, Joondalup, WA 6027

08 9300 0252 / joondalup@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
Monday–Thursday: 10:00am–10:00pm
Friday–Saturday: 10:00am–11:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am–9:00pm
Monday-Tuesday: 10:00am–10:00pm (Drive Thru)
Wednesday-Thursday: 10:00am–11:00pm (Drive Thru)
Friday-Saturday: 10:00am–2:00am (Drive Thru)
Sunday: 10:00am–10:00pm (Drive Thru)

Geraldton

Shop 34, Centro Stirlings, 54 Sanford St, Geraldton, WA 6530

08 9921 3357 / geraldton@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Sunday–Wednesday: 11:00am–9:00pm
Thursday–Saturday: 11:00am–10:00pm

Hillarys

Shop 1A, Seanet Building, Sorrento Quay, Hillarys, WA 6025

08 9203 7392 / hillarys@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading Hours
7 Days: 11:00am–9:00pm





Willetton

47 Burrendah Blvd, Willetton, WA 6155

08 9332 4726 / willetton@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
7 Days: 10:00am–10:00pm
Friday–Saturday: 10:00am–12:00am (Drive Thru)

Cloisters Square

Cloisters Square, 861 Hay Street, Perth, WA 6000

08 9321 2069 / cloisterssquare@zambrero.com

unlicensed /

Trading hours
Monday–Thursday: 10:00am–9:00pm
Friday–Saturday: 11:00am–Late
Sunday: Closed

Victoria Park

336 Albany Highway, Victoria Park, WA 6100

08 9355 5705 / victoriapark@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Monday–Friday: 10:00am–10:00pm
Saturday, Sunday: 11:00am-10:00pm

Waterford Plaza

Shop 66, Waterford Plaza Shopping Centre, Karawara, WA 6152

08 9313 2531 / waterfordplaza@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Sunday–Wednesday: 10:30am–9:00pm
Thursday–Saturday: 10:30am–10:00pm

Raine Square

Raine Square Shopping Centre, 113 William Street, Perth, WA 6000

08 9322 2586 / rainesquare@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Monday-Thursday: 10:30am-9:00pm
Friday, Saturday: 10:30am-11.00pm
Sunday: closed

Tuart Hill

Shop 4B, 207 Wanneroo Road, WA 6060

08 9207 1868 / tuarthill@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
7 Days: 10:30am - 9:30pm

South Hedland

1/2 Throssell Road, South Hedland, WA 6100

08 9172 4119 / southhedland@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
7 Days: 10:00am–9:00pm

Fremantle

4 South Terrace, Fremantle, WA 6160

08 9433 3046 / fremantle@zambrero.com

unlicensed / map

Trading hours
Sunday-Thursday: 11:00am-8:30pm
Friday-Saturday: 11:00am-11:00pm